In G-d’s Army There’s Only Truth
In G-d’s Army There’s Only Truth Podcast
A Plea to All of Humanity
3
0:00
-48:18

A Plea to All of Humanity

Don’t be blind to the danger we face. Pray, educate others, and vote as if your life is at risk, because it is.
3

The sources for this podcast are in my September 14 article titled “Sources” which I just updated.

In G-d’s Army There’s Only Truth
Sources
BS”D Here are the sources for the statements and quotes in my article titled “From My Heart” and my podcast “A Plea to all of Humanity.” Updated October 25. These are not necessarily in the order in which the topics appeared in my article or podcast…
Read more

I really apologize for my coughing at some points during the podcast! I unexpectedly developed an itchy throat from talking continuously and had no water near me. 😊

3 Comments
In G-d’s Army There’s Only Truth
In G-d’s Army There’s Only Truth Podcast
Fight the lies to save lives